Two Days Gone

Author(s): Randall Silvis

Crime Fiction

For fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane, D draws the reader into a small college town in Pennsylvania that awakens one October morning to the horrifying news that the wife and three children of their town hero, Thomas Huston, a beloved professor and best-selling author, have all been slaughtered in their home. Huston himself has disappeared, and so is immediately cast as the prime suspect. Sergeant Ryan DeMarco is a man with his own secrets and demons, and who had recently befriended Huston. Unsettled by the fact that a man he had admired could be capable of such a crime, DeMarco delves into Huston's notes on his novel-in-progress, hoping to glean clues about Huston's mindset in the days leading up to the crime. D is a masterful, taut literary suspense novel filled with stunning prose - a literary page turner that will break your heart as much as it will haunt your dreams.

$23.00(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

For fans of Tana French, D is a gripping new literary suspense novel from acclaimed author Randall Silvis that tells the story of a small college town rocked by a gruesome murder, and the beloved English professor presumed to be the culprit.

General Fields

  • : 9781492639732
  • : Sourcebooks, Inc
  • : Sourcebooks, Inc
  • : January 2017
  • : 210mm X 140mm X 28mm
  • : United States
  • : April 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.54
  • : General Adult
  • : 2016008657
  • : 400
  • : FF
  • : black & white illustrations
  • : Randall Silvis