Flux

Author(s): Orion Carloto

General Fiction

"YouTube Mastermind" Orion Carloto turns raw emotion into powerful, digestible verse in her debut collection of poetry.Flux is a somber narrative, an ode to change, a collection of poetry and prose written from the many states of grief over a broken heart. With original illustrations by artist Katie Roberts, Orion Carloto creates a dream world for the brokenhearted and paints a whimsical picture around the themes of love, loss, solitude, depression, sex, nostalgia, and unrequited romance. Flux takes readers through a raw and sorrowful journey of each and every bitter moment of heartbreak. Forewarning, Flux is best read with a warm cup of coffee in hand. * As of 24/02/17 Instagram: 457K followers; Twitter: 295K followers; YouTube: 182K subscribers * Called a "YouTube mastermind" by Rookie Mag * Young, highly charismatic, and self-confident * Strong appeal for fans of Rupi Kaur and Lang Leav


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781449489328
  • : Andrews McMeel Publishing
  • : Andrews McMeel Publishing
  • : October 2017
  • : 203mm X 127mm X 15mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Orion Carloto
  • : Paperback
  • : 2018
  • : 192