The Moon Platoon

Author(s): Jeramey Kraatz

Graphic Novels

They're not on Earth anymore. And they're not alone...An action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and STAR WARS. In the year 2085, Benny Love is pretty used to surviving on what he and his family can scavenge on Earth. But when he wins a scholarship for a life-changing trip to visit the Lunar Taj, the first-ever resort on the Moon, Benny thinks he finally has a chance to give his family a better life. Benny can't wait to fly his very own Space Runner, practice reverse bungee jumping, and explore craters on the dark side of the Moon. But he gets more than he expected when he and the other kids discover the Moon has secrets no one else knows about. Benny is a long way from home - and soon there might not be an Earth to go back to, unless they can find a way to defeat the oncoming alien invasion...

$14.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Jeramey Kraatz is the author of the Cloak Society series and a graduate of the MFA writing program at Columbia University. He's actually pretty scared of outer space. Jeramey lives in Texas, where he sometimes teaches, sometimes writes cartoon scripts, and is always up for queso.

General Fields

  • : 9780008226404
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • : July 2017
  • : 197mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : October 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 813.6
  • : 384
  • : Jeramey Kraatz
  • : Paperback