Chaos Walking 10th Anniversary Slipcase

Author(s): Patrick Ness

Young Adult

The entire Chaos Walking trilogy is now available in this striking 10th anniversary boxed set. Prentisstown isn't like other towns. Everyone can hear everyone else's thoughts in a constant, overwhelming Noise. There is no privacy. There are no secrets. Then Todd Hewitt unexpectedly stumbles on a spot of complete silence. Which is impossible. And now he's going to have to run... This new boxed set marks the 10th anniversary of Patrick Ness' award-winning modern classic, soon to be a major motion picture starring Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley. This boxed set includes anniversary editions of The Knife of Never Letting Go, The Ask and the Answer and Monsters of Men.


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781406384253
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : August 2018
  • : 19.80 cmmm X 12.90 cmmm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Patrick Ness
  • : Hardback
  • : Nov-18
  • : en