My First Animalia

Author(s): Graeme Base

Australian Picture Books

Animalia was first published in 1986, immediately capturing the imagination of children and adults around the world. It has now achieved classic status with global sales of over three million copies.My First Animalia celebrates the magic of Animalia in a playful introductory format for the very young, specially created by Graeme Base.So turn the pages, lift the flaps and rediscover the world of Animalia through fresh eyes - it's the alphabet as only Graeme Base knows how!

Product Information

Graeme Base's books include The Eleventh Hour, My Grandma Lived in Gooligulch, The Sign of the Seahorse, The Discovery of Dragons, The Worst Band in the Universe, The Waterhole (and The Waterhole Board Book), Jungle Drums, Uno's Garden, Enigma, The Golden Snail and TruckDogs, a novel for young readers.

General Fields

  • : 9780670077489
  • : Penguin Books Australia
  • : Viking Australia
  • : September 2013
  • : 33.00 cmmm X 20.70 cmmm X 1.20 cmmm
  • : Australia
  • : December 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : 1113
  • : Graeme Base
  • : en
  • : A823.40
  • : 28
  • : Graeme Base